BetaClick for Previous Website

Advisory Committee

Shri K K Patel

Vice President

Dr Anup K Singh

Director General

Mr G Ramachandran Nair

Executive Registrar (Secretary)

Dr Alka Mahajan

Dean, Faculty of Technology and Engineering

Dr Mallikarjun M

Dean, Faculty of Management

Dr Manjunath Ghate

Dean, Faculty of Pharmacy

Dr Sarat Kumar Dalai

Dean, Faculty of Institute of Science

Dr Purvi Pokhariyal

Dean, Faculty of Law

Dr Utpal Sharma
Dean, Faculty of Architecture and Planning

Dr Sangita Shroff
Head of Department, Department of Design

Dr Y N Trivedi
I/c Head, CCE